Must watch! Darkfest 2022 // Bigger than ever!

Holy massive airs! Not only did Sam Reynolds & the crew open up the biggest freeride jumps on the planet to a new generation of riders to push the boundaries in 2022, but for the first time also including a full legendary line up of women who absolutely slayed it!

Darkfest has done it again; a new chapter for Freeride MTB has been carved into the history books! We’ve had history-making jumps from the ladies, unbelievable tricks from the gents and a whole heap of fire moments, as the sixth year of Darkfest comes to a close.

Sit back and rememebr to beathe through 17 minutes of pure freeride bliss with all the bangers and slams in their entirety!

Featured Riders: Sam Reynolds, Clemens Kaudela, Adolf Silva, Ike Klaassen, Theo Erlangsen, Sam Hodgson, Ethan Nell, Cam Zink, Kade Edwards, Kaos Seagrave, Bienvenido Aguado, Nicholi Rogatkin, Szymon Godziek, Brendan Fairclough, Daniel Ruso, Elias Ruso, Tom Isted, Vincent Tupin, Reed Boggs, Matt MacDuff, Daryl Brown, Andrew Neethling, Jack Schliemann, Vero Sandler, Casey Brown, Hannah Bergemann, Chelsea Kimball & Robin Goomes.